"> ');

2018 Award Winners

We are delighted to announce the Winners for the AGSM National Safety Awards 2018:

Gas Safety Leadership & Board Participation Award
Sponsored by Grundfos Pumps Ltd

Joint Winners – Places for People & Hull City Council

Gas Safety Staff Training & Development Award
Sponsored by Potterton

Winner – East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Highly Commended – Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council

Gas Safety Initiative of the Year
Sponsored by Ashley & McDonough Compliance Services

Winner – Bowbros

Supplier Community Initiative of the Year
Sponsored by LHC

Winner – Vaillant

Electrical Safety Supplier Support Award
Sponsored by ECS

Winner – Network Homes & Dimplex

Gas Repairs & Maintenance Scheme of the Year
Sponsored by Arctic Hayes

Winners – Thirteen

Women in Gas Award
Sponsored by Intergas

Winner – Charlene Williams of Network Homes

Social Housing Compliance Initiative
Sponsored by Sure Maintenance

Winners – Taunton Deane Borough Council

Gas Safety Collaboration
Sponsored by Sycous

Winner – Wrekin Housing Trust & Cadent Gas

Electrical Safety Collaboration
Sponsored by Envirovent

Winner – Lukey Cassette Boilers, Socket and See & Fortis

Golden Stilson Award
Sponsored by the AGSM

Winner – Nuaire

Many congratulations to all!


Book your place now!

Download an award entry form

Event partners: